Call Us Today! (814) 927-2233|

Meeting Minutes

/Meeting Minutes
12 09, 2017

Meeting minutes August 7, 2017

By |2017-09-12T15:37:38-04:00September 12th, 2017|Meeting Minutes|0 Comments

The Supervisor called the regular meeting of the Board of Supervisors to order at 5:00 PM with the Pledge of Allegiance. Those present at the meeting were as follows: Kevin Carter, Chairman Christy Snyder, Supervisor Misty Dittman, Sec/Treas Don Gawelski, WWTP Adam Hartle, Roads Dave Neill, The EADS Group Dan Zimmerman Ed Stoner John Shoup [...]