Meeting minutes August 6, 2018

By |2019-03-18T14:26:17-04:00August 6th, 2018|Meeting Minutes|0 Comments

The Supervisor called the regular meeting of the Board of Supervisors to order at 5:00 PM with the Pledge of Allegiance.  Those present at the meeting were as follows: Kevin Carter, Chairman Randall Parrett, Supervisor Misty Dittman, Sec/Treas Don Gawelski, WWTP Ed Stoner Roger Fitzgerald Dan Zimmerman Gary McCanna Jackie Blose Mr. Parrett made a [...]