Meeting minutes June 4, 2018

By |2018-07-18T16:36:56-04:00July 18th, 2018|Meeting Minutes|0 Comments

The Supervisor called the regular meeting of the Board of Supervisors to order at 5:00 PM with the Pledge of Allegiance. Those present at the meeting were as follows: Kevin Carter, Chairman Gregory Geyer, Supervisor Misty Dittman, Sec/Treas Don Gawelski, WWTP Ed Stoner Dave Neill, The EADS Group Dan Zimmerman Jackie Blose Karla Patterson Rob [...]